The Band / Band, ens. voc. & instr.
2 disques compacts (72, 76 min) + 1 livret
Across the great divide. Rag mama rag. The night they drove old Dixie down. When you awake. Up on cripple creek. Whispering pines. Jemima surrender. Rockin' chair. Look out Cleveland. Jawbone. The unfaithful servant. King harvest (Has surely come). Up on cripple creek (Earlier version). Rag mama rag (Alternate version). The unfaithful servant(Alternate version). Look out Cleveland (Instrumental mix). Rockin' chair (A Cappella / Stripped down). Up on cripple creek (Instrumental mix). Chest fever (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Tears of rage (Live at Woodstock, 1969). We can talk (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Don't ya tell Henry (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Baby don't you do it (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Ain't no more cane on the brazos (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Long black veil (Live at Woodstock, 1969). This wheel's on fire (Live at Woodstock, 1969). I shall be released (Live at Woodstock, 1969). The weight (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Loving you is sweeter than ever (Live at Woodstock, 1969). Get up jake (Outtake - Stereo mix). Rag mama rag (Alternate vocal take - rough mix). The night they drove old dixie down (Alternate mix). Up on cripple creek (Alternate take). Whispering pines (Alternate take). Jemma surrender (Alternate take). King harvest (Has surely come) (Alternate performance)
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires