Years of refusal / Morrissey, chant
1 disque compact (43 min 27 sec) + 1 brochure ([12] p.)
Autres interprètes : Matt Walker, batterie ; Boz Boorer, guitare ; Jesse Tobias, guitare ; Solomon Walker, basse
Enregistrement : (États-Unis) Los Angeles, Conway studios, 2008
Texte des chansons
Something is squeezing my skull ; Mama lay softly on the riverbed ; Black cloud ; I'm throwing my arms around Paris ; All you need is me ; When last I spoke to Carol ; That's how people grow up ; One day goodbye will be farewell ; It's not your birthday anymore ; You were good in your time ; Sorry doesn't help ; I'm OK by myself
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires