Live at Massey Hall 1971 / Neil Young, chant, guit., p
1 disque compact (67 min 40 sec) + 1 DVD vidéo
Enregistré en public au Massey Hall de Toronto le 19 janvier 1971
On the way home ; Tell me why ; Old man ; Journey through the past ; Helpless ; Love in mind ; A man needs a maid ; Heart of gold suite ; Cowgirl in the sand ; Don't let it bring you down ; There's a world ; Bad fog of loneliness ; The needle and the damage done ; Ohio See the sky about to rain ; Down by the river ; Dance dance dance ; I am a child
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires