Ringleader of the tormentors / Morrissey, chant, guit.
1 disque compact (50 min 03 sec) + 1 brochure
Autres interprètes : Boz Boorer, Alain Whyte, Jesse Tobias, guitares ;Michael Farrell, piano, orgue, trompette, trombone; percussions ; matt Chamberlain, batterie
Textes des chansons
I will see you in far off places ; Dear god, please help me ; You have killed me ; The youngest was the most loved ; In the future when all's well ; The father who must be killed ; Life is a pigsty ; I'll never be anybody's hero now ; On the streets I ran ;aTo me you are a work of art ; I just want to see the boy happy$ ;aAt last I am born
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires