The Juliet letters / Elvis Costello, chant ; The Brodsky Quartet, groupe instr.
1 disque compact (62 min 56 sec) + Brochure (20 p.)
Notice en anglais / Costello, Elvis
Accompagné du texte des chansons
Deliver us ; For other eyes ; Swine ; Expert rites ; Dead letter ; I almost had a weakness ; Why ? ; Who do you think you are ? ; Taking my life in your hands ; This offer is unrepeatable ; Dear sweet filthy world ; The letter home ; Jacksons, monk and rowe ; This sad burlesque ; Romeo's seance ; I thought I'd write to Juliet ; Last post ; The first to leave ; Damnation's cellar ; The birds will still be singing
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires