The Golden Gate Quartet & the good book / The Golden gate quartet, ens. voc.
1 disque compact (52 min 27 sec) + 1 brochure
I soon will be done with the troubles of this world ; Shadrack ; Ezekiel saw the wheel ; Swing low sweet chariot ; Rock my soul ; The end of my journey ; Gospel train ; Go down moses ; Joshua fit the battle of Jericho ; Sometimes i feel like a motherless child ; Didn't it rain ; Hush hush ; Oh happy day (a capela) ; Down by the riverside ; Wade in the water ; Swing down chariot ; Nobody knows the trouble i've seen ; Oh happy day (avec la guitare)
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires