Released / Nina Simone, chant
1 disque compact ; 1 depl.
The backlash blues ; Blues for mama ; Go to hell ; I shall be released ; It be's that way sometimes ; I want a little sugar in my bowl ; My man's gone now ; Why ? (the king of love is dead) ; I wish i knew how it would feel to be free ; Do what you gotta do ; Do i move you ; In the dark ; The look of love ; Since i fell for you ; Mr. bojangles ; Just like a woman ; Turn me on ; Nobody's fault but mine ; Ain't got no - i got life ; I loves you porgy...
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.

Recherches similaires